The description of HP Quiz App


This is a Quiz for Fans of Harry, Ron, Hermione and Co. with currently around 850 questions.
Title HP Quiz
Requirements Android 4.1+
Language
Available Languages
License free
Date Added 1622937600
Author Aldair Brenes Vargas
Website https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=de.lrapps.harrypotterquiz
SHA-1
HP Quiz

Version 1.7 information

Size 4.9MB